Register   Login     Search
CONTACT US Minimize

Staff Position

Name

 Phone Extention

E-mail Address

Superintendent

Joe Jones

 301

joe.jones@greenmountainschool.us

Office Manager

Suzette McGraw

 302

suzette.mcgraw@greenmountainschool.us

Financial Technician

Lisa McGhee

 300

lisa.mcghee@greenmountainschool.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Kim Combs

 306

kim.combs@greenmountainschool.us

First Grade Teacher

Louise Kimball

 307

louise.kimball@greenmountainschool.us

Second Grade Teacher

Dawn Shinn

 309

dawn.shinn@greenmountainschool.us

Third Grade Teacher  Alysia Aldred

 308

 alysia.aldred@greenmountainschool.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher

Samantha Feeney

 313

samantha.feeney@greenmountainschool.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jacqui VanSoest

 317

jacqui.vansoest@greenmountainschool.us

Sixth Grade Teacher  Meaghan O'Leary  310  meaghan.oleary@greenmountainschool.us

Seventh Grade Teacher

Mark Williams

 314

mark.williams@greenmountainschool.us

 Eighth Grade Teacher  Nancy Murry

 315

 nancy.murry@greenmountainschool.us

Title 1/LAP, Library

Kim Shealy

 304

kim.shealy@greenmountainschool.us

ESD Special Education Teacher

Holly Stroh

 318

holly.stroh@greenmountainschool.us

Technology Coordinator

Janet Syring

 305

janet.syring@greenmountainschool.us

District E-mail

 


 

info@greenmountainschool.us

 
Copyright 2010 by Green Mountain School   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use     Skin Designed By   Alldnnskins.com