Login   Search
CONTACT US: District Office 360-225-7366, FAX 360-225-2217 Minimize

Staff Position

Name

Phone Extension

E-mail Address

Superintendent

Tyson Vogeler

301

tyson.vogeler@greenmountainschool.us

Office Manager

Suzette McGraw

302

suzette.mcgraw@greenmountainschool.us

Financial Technician

Lisa McGhee

300

lisa.mcghee@greenmountainschool.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Kim Combs

306

kim.combs@greenmountainschool.us

First Grade Teacher

Louise Kimball

307

louise.kimball@greenmountainschool.us

SecondGrade Teacher

Alysia Aldred

308

alysia.aldred@greenmountainschool.us

Third Grade Teacher

Dawn Shinn

309

dawn.shinn@greenmountainschool.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

Meaghan O'Leary

313

meaghan.oleary@greenmountainschool.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jacqui VanSoest

317

jacqui.vansoest@greenmountainschool.us

M.S. Science Teacher

William DeBerry

323

william.deberry@greenmountainschool.us

M.S. Math Teacher

Mark Williams

314

mark.williams@greenmountainschool.us

M.S. Lang. Arts Teacher

Nancy Murry

315

nancy.murry@greenmountainschool.us

Title 1/LAP, Library

Kim Shealy

304

kim.shealy@greenmountainschool.us

ESD Special Education Teacher

Holly Stroh

316

holly.stroh@greenmountainschool.us

Technology Coordinator

Janet Syring

318

janet.syring@greenmountainschool.us

District E-mail

 

 

info@greenmountainschool.us

 
 
Copyright 2010 by Green Mountain School   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use     Skin Designed By   Alldnnskins.com